Please support my YAP Proposal

Hello 

I have submitted an application to the Youth Agripreneur Project (YAP).  For those of you not familiar with the “YAP” project it is a pilot program which targets young agricultural entrepreneurs or “agripreneurs”.

My proposal is titled ‘Ebites’: More than a blog—becoming a business aims to promote the use of ICTs in the agricultural sector and will place a specific emphasis on livestock issues, youth leadership, rural cooperation and policy development and advocacy for the inclusion of women in agriculture. Part of the dream for my business venture is to change the way people perceive agriculture by making more success stories available to readers and viewers. 

2016 -2017 Planned Activities

  1. Web series titled “Women in Agriculture – Pathways to Success.”
  2. Mentorship Program
  3. Internship Opportunities

My entry is onlinehttp://bit.ly/1LWGC24

ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS “LIKE” OR “COMMENT” ON THE POST.  Please note that only persons with a WordPress profile can like the blog post and once you have an email address you comment.  I would greatly appreciate it if you would comment, like and share this post with your social media networks.

Thank you for your support 🙂

Leave your questions and comments below, I'd love to hear from you.