2014 Distance Learning Scholarships

Information for Candidates

Commonwealth Distance Learning Scholarships support candidates to study Master’s degree courses that are either offered in partnership with universities in developing countries, or delivered directly by UK institutions.

2014 Commonwealth Distance Learning Scholarships are being offered for the following Master’s courses. Full details of these courses and the application process must be obtained from the relevant institution, via the link below.



To be eligible for a Commonwealth Distance Learning Scholarship, candidates should:

  • Be Commonwealth citizens of a developing Commonwealth country, refugees, or British protected persons
  • Be permanently resident in a developing Commonwealth country
  • Normally hold a first degree of upper second-class standard, or higher qualification. In certain cases, we will consider a lower qualification and sufficient relevant experience

See Commonwealth Distance Learning Scholarships 2014 prospectus for further details.

How to apply

The CSC expects all candidates being considered for a Commonwealth Distance Learning Scholarship to have completed an application form using our Electronic Application System (EAS).

The deadline for applications is 23:59 GMT on 31 May 2014.

Source: http://opportunitydesk.org/2014/03/18/2014-distance-learning-scholarships-apply-now/


Leave your questions and comments below, I'd love to hear from you.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s